Dr. Jennifer Butterfield
Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery
970-384-7105

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Calaway Young Cancer Center

Dr. Jennifer Butterfield considers it a privilege to work with Roaring Fork area men and women who specifically chose her to perform their cosmetic surgery procedure. She strives to be the best plastic surgeon for each of her patients and is thrilled to share her patient reviews with you as you make this very important decision. These reviews explain just why Dr. Butterfield has been chosen as a “Top Doctor”.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2019

Awesome office - I recently had an upper eyelid surgery and couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism of both Dr. Butterfield and her entire staff. The procedure was everything I could have hoped for and while I still have a ways to go go in the healing department , i am very pleased with the care, comfort and friendliness of her entire office. She is an awesome surgeon who takes great pride in her patients and her work and your in excellent hands in her care. Thank you to you all for making my procedure as comfortable as possible and your friendly ways!!! I would recommend you highly !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr. Butterfield is an amazing human being and plastic surgeon! I was on vacation in Aspen and had an awful accident. I was referred to Valley View Hospital by the Aspen hospital because they didn’t have any plastic surgeon on call there. When I arrived at the hospital, the nursing staff and ER Dr were so kind and helpful. They called the plastic surgeon that was on call but she had the day off. So, she came in on her day off to help me out! She took me to her office and put my injuries back together. I’m truly grateful and thankful to Dr. Butterfield. She was very kind and made my very scary situation, comforting and calming! I would highly recommend Dr Butterfield for any reconstruction surgery. She did amazing things with my eye injury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Bea is absolutely THE BEST at facial peels I've seen her twice and couldn't be happier with the results! My skin looks amazing. She has such a gentle touch and is so informative about skin care. The Clear and Brilliant is also a total game changer! I've gotten so many compliments on how great my skin looks since seeing Bea, I've already scheduled another visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Everything about the staff and the experience with my surgery was the best it could be. ALL of the women are SO friendly and accommodating. Dr Butterfield is amazing at what she does and made my experience as painless and enjoyable as could be. I’m so grateful that I was referred to them considering my ‘un-fun’ circumstances of getting a chunk of my hand removed. I want to hug them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2018

Outstanding - I've been dealing with acne scars for 20 years and have tried almost every product and procedure out there. When i first came to Dr. Butterfield, it was for Botox as I had given up on any effective treatment for scarring. She recommended Fraxel. I went into it without any expectations of results. I couldn't believe when the healing started after several weeks and there was noticeable improvement in my skin. For someone with acne scars, this is life changing. I've always been very self-conscious and saddened anytime i saw my face in a picture. Now i don't mind having my picture taken. I feel beautiful and confident and that's because of Dr. Butterfield and Bea's skill and knowledge. Bea Sarver performs my fraxel treatment and her attention to detail and expertise with the equipment is amazing. She has studied the laser's capability and how to adjust it to achieve the results based on skin type and severity of scarring. Likely why the Fraxel treatment i had from a previous provider didn't produce the results that Bea did. She takes pride in improving my skin. I hope that both Bea and Dr. Butterfield understand how much they've changed my life. Everyone in the office is caring and attentive. I cannot recommend this practice enough. I've been to countless doctors over the years for treatment of scars but it was Dr. Butterfield and Bea that actually produced results. I cannot thank them and their entire team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2017

Dr. Butterfield listened to my questions and concerns and gave me honest and caring answers. Everyone that works in this 5 star ?? office is kind and attentive. Our valley is extremely fortunate to have Dr Butterfield. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Butterfield and her staff are very professional and talented. I am so pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Jennifer Butterfield is as amazing physician as one could hope to experience. As her patient I can attest to her compassionate and thorough care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Butterfield and her staff are amazing! The experience and results are always fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Butterfield and her office. All of the personnel at Mt. Sopris Plastic Surgery Center went out of their way to make my experience exceptional. I was beyond impressed with the professionalism and care they showed me. I will definitely be returning for procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr B is amazing! I have had the pleasure of visiting her office several times over the last year and have had a great experience every time! I’ve had a few different procedures done and have been super happy with my results! She’s definitely a perfectionist, and has excellent bedside manner! Will definitely be going back time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2017

Excellent, Extraordinary care! - My experience with Dr. Butterfield was amazing! She was patient, thorough, detailed and informative. I new exactly what was going on and at ease every step of the way. Not only is her skill exceptional her bedside manner was professional and caring! I felt safe and well cared for. My pre and post care was extraordinary! Her staff is beyond helpful and professional. Her nursing staff are highly experienced and skilled. I’m incredibly happy with my results! Anyone around me that comments or asks I tell them who they need to see! Dr. Butterfield! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2017

I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Butterfield. She is nothing short of terrific! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13824147
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr. Butterfield is everything you hope for in a professional relationship, but very rarely receive. She exceeds the 100% mark. I only wish she could be my primary care provider! ! She verbally and visually educated me in detail about a skin cancer removal and full thickness skin graft. I had 100% confidence that the procedure would be performed as planned. I had minimal pain at both sights and minimal scarring. Since this surgery was a necessity, Dr. Butterfield was kind enough to clean up two old areas of scarring at the donor sight that had caused shelving in my belly. It is sad that our body image affects our attitudes, but it does for the majority of people I know. I am very, very appreciative of her compassion and willingness to help correct past trauma. Dr. Butterfield is without question a compassionate and outstanding surgeon. The medical field needs more professionals like her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.