Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mount Sopris Plastic Surgery Center

Dr. Jennifer Butterfield considers it a privilege to work with Roaring Fork area men and women who specifically chose her to perform their cosmetic surgery procedure. She strives to be the best plastic surgeon for each of her patients and is thrilled to share her patient reviews with you as you make this very important decision. These reviews explain just why Dr. Butterfield has been chosen as a “Top Doctor”.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Butterfield is one of the kindest, most compassionate, straightforward and honest doctors I have ever met with. She took the time (a LOT of time) to explain all of my options and was honest with me about what would and wouldn’t work for my situation. Dr. Butterfield made me feel confident with my decision and is not a doctor that will talk you into something that is not necessary. If you are searching for a professional, compassionate, honest physician, you do not need to look any further because you will not find anyone better than Dr. Butterfield. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

Nurse Lori Hubbell is the best, she made it easy, very comfortable, and she is very professional and knowledgeable. I went to Mount Sopris Plastic Surgery Center to have a fraxel lazer treatment done on my face, I am so happy with the results and will highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr. Butterfield is an amazing human being and plastic surgeon! I was on vacation in Aspen and had an awful accident. I was referred to Valley View Hospital by the Aspen hospital because they didn’t have any plastic surgeon on call there. When I arrived at the hospital, the nursing staff and ER Dr were so kind and helpful. They called the plastic surgeon that was on call but she had the day off. So, she came in on her day off to help me out! She took me to her office and put my injuries back together. I’m truly grateful and thankful to Dr. Butterfield. She was very kind and made my very scary situation, comforting and calming! I would highly recommend Dr Butterfield for any reconstruction surgery. She did amazing things with my eye injury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Bea is absolutely THE BEST at facial peels I've seen her twice and couldn't be happier with the results! My skin looks amazing. She has such a gentle touch and is so informative about skin care. The Clear and Brilliant is also a total game changer! I've gotten so many compliments on how great my skin looks since seeing Bea, I've already scheduled another visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Everything about the staff and the experience with my surgery was the best it could be. ALL of the women are SO friendly and accommodating. Dr Butterfield is amazing at what she does and made my experience as painless and enjoyable as could be. I’m so grateful that I was referred to them considering my ‘un-fun’ circumstances of getting a chunk of my hand removed. I want to hug them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2017

Dr. Butterfield listened to my questions and concerns and gave me honest and caring answers. Everyone that works in this 5 star ?? office is kind and attentive. Our valley is extremely fortunate to have Dr Butterfield. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Butterfield and her staff are very professional and talented. I am so pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Jennifer Butterfield is as amazing physician as one could hope to experience. As her patient I can attest to her compassionate and thorough care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Butterfield and her staff are amazing! The experience and results are always fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Butterfield and her office. All of the personnel at Mt. Sopris Plastic Surgery Center went out of their way to make my experience exceptional. I was beyond impressed with the professionalism and care they showed me. I will definitely be returning for procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr B is amazing! I have had the pleasure of visiting her office several times over the last year and have had a great experience every time! I’ve had a few different procedures done and have been super happy with my results! She’s definitely a perfectionist, and has excellent bedside manner! Will definitely be going back time and time again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.