Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mount Sopris Plastic Surgery Center

Dr. Jennifer Butterfield considers it a privilege to work with Roaring Fork area men and women who specifically chose her to perform their cosmetic surgery procedure. She strives to be the best plastic surgeon for each of her patients and is thrilled to share her patient reviews with you as you make this very important decision. These reviews explain just why Dr. Butterfield has been chosen as a “Top Doctor”.

Patient Story
Card 3
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2009

Dear Dr. Butterfield, I just want to thank you for the excellent care you gave my sister Wednesday July 1st at Good Samaritan Hospital for a Bilateral Mastectomy. I was the sister who stayed with her. Being a R.N. I knew I could be of assistance. You did an excellent job with her Breast Reconstruction! She has great faith in you & says, "You're the best." I must say I second that! Thanks again for everything! Sincerely More

Patient Story
Card 2
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Butterfield, I saw this picasso-like keychain done by an artist in San Franciso and I thought of you. It does resemble me a little bit. Thank you for being such a wonderful, gifted and caring doctor. More

Card 2
Patient Story
Card 4
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I want to thank you so very much. You are a kind, caring and artistic person. Your office staff is so kind and nice to work with. More

Card 4
Patient Story
Card 5
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

You are super! Will buy you a drink when this is all over. More

Card 5
Patient Story
Card 7
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Jen, Thank you for making me so beautiful, you are so generous! I look forward to more karaoke & parties. Love Always More

Card 7
Patient Story
Card 8
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I wanted to send you a note to say THANK YOU! I couldn't be any happier with my results - they far exceeded my expectations! More

Card 8
Patient Story
Card 10
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you so much for touching my life and body with intelligence, kindness, straight-forwardness and at times when needed some fun and laughter. More

Card 10
Patient Story
Card 11
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

This whole experience for me has been challenging... I'm stronger for having gone through it and better for knowing people like you! More

Card 11
Patient Story
Card 12
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I understand our journey is an extended one, but it is important for your to know how much I respect and appreciate your professionalism. More

Card 12
Patient Story
Card 13
Review from P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am very, very happy! Thanks a lot! Your work rocks! More

Card 13
Patient Story
Card 14
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Butterfield: What can I say the words on this card can't come close to telling you how thankful I am for all your hard work you did on me. You have truly given me the gift of a new life. I'm sorry I gave you a scare there for a while but I will be back at the gym soon. (I hope). Thank you for giving me a second chance at life. Best Wishes More

Card 14
Patient Story
Card 15
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

You are an excellent surgeon and I am so thankful for all you have done for me. More

Card 15
Patient Story
Card 16
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

You are a blessing. It's so nice to wear things and look normal. You have made such a difference for me. More

Card 16
Patient Story
Card 9
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you for gently taking me through the process of breast reconstruction. I am deeply appreciative of your knowledge and skill in treating me. More

Card 9
Patient Story
Card 1
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Jennifer, thank you for using your God given talents to give me such beautiful breasts. You've made this journey for me so easy. More

Card 1

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.